Administration

 Jim Ellis

Jim Ellis
Jim.Ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Interim Principal
303-982-3670

 Kieth Mead

Keith Mead
Keith.Mead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Interim Athletic Director
10th grade Administrator
303-982-3670

 Ms. Corrie Hitchens

Corrie Hitchens
Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Activities Director, Assistant Principal
12th grade Administrator
303-982-3546

 John Thanos

John Thanos
John.Thanos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal 
9th grade Administrator
303-982-3558

 Jeff Stephens

Jeff Stephens
Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scheduler, Assistant Principal
11th grade Administrator
303-982-3663

 Sarah Bixler Sarah Bixler
Dean for students M-Z
Sarah.Bixler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9623

Jessica Dickson     

Jessica Dickson
Dean for students A - L
Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us   
303-982-3667

 Jen Snowden

Jen Snowden
Instructional Coach & Data Specialist
English Teacher
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302

 Sandy Valerio

Sandy Valerio
Instructional Coach
Math Teacher
Sandy.Valerio@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3526

 Ms. Lacy picture coming soon Kathleen Lacy
Interim Administrator
Kathleen.Lacy@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.