Admin

World Languages

 

Pedro Camacho


Pedro Camacho
Spanish 3
Spanish 3 honors
Pedro.CamachoCastan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3686
Mr. Camacho Castan website
Julie Horowitz Julie Horowitz
French - all levels
Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3511
Ms. Horowitz Website 

Rhonda Gunkel
Rhonda Gunkel
Broadcasting/Newspaper
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3577
Sra Gunkel Website
Chatty Matters Newspaper
Paige Levering Paige Levering
Spanish 2 Honors
Spanish 4
Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3551
Sra Levering Website 

CJ Hendrickson CJ Hendrickson
German - all levels
CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3647
Frau Hendrickson Website

Eva Poveda-Alonso
Eva Poveda-Alonso
Spanish 3
Spanish 1
Eva.Poveda–Alonso@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8766
Sra Poveda-Alonso Website 

Kim Henningson Kim Henningson
Spanish 1
Kimberly.Henningson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9488
Sra Henningson Website 

Lindsey Stegeman Lindsey Stegeman
Spanish 1
Spanish 2 
Lindsey.Stegeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3691
Sra Stegeman Website

    Zach picture coming soon  Ariel Zach
Spanish 2
Remote Spanish 2
Ariel.Zach@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-
Sra Zach Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.