World Languages

Pedro Camacho Pedro Camacho
Spanish 111
Spanish 211
Spanish 3
Pedro.CamachoCastan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3686
Mr. Camacho Castan website

Julie Horowitz Julie Horowitz
French - all levels
Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3511
Ms. Horowitz Website 

Rhonda Gunkel
Rhonda Gunkel
Broadcasting/Newspaper
Spanish 3
Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3577
Sra Gunkel Website
Chatty Matters Newspaper

Paige Levering Paige Levering
Department Manager
Spanish 2 Honors
Spanish 4
Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3551
Sra Levering Website 

Frau Hendrickson CJ Hendrickson
German - all levels
CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3647
Frau Hendrickson Website

Caryn Rodriguez

Caryn Rodriguez
Spanish 1
 Caryn.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2873
Ms. Rodriguez Website 

Kim Henningson Kim Henningson
Spanish 1
Kimberly.Henningson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-9488
Sra Henningson Website 

Ariel Zach Ariel Zach
Spanish 2
Spanish 3 Honors 
Ariel.Zach@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-3600
Dra Zach Website

 Christine Henze Christine Henze
Spanish 2
Spanish 1
Christine.Henze@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4443
Ms. Henze Website
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.