Admin

Staff Directory


Name Website Email Phone Number Department/Title
 A
Allen, Sidne FACS Sidne.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4758 FACS
Alonzo, Michael Alonzo
Michael.Alonzo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3591 Math
Aragon, Kelly Aragon
Kelly.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3623 Art
Asiala, Amy Asiala
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0964 English
Aukland, Craig Administration Craig.Aukland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3576 Assistant Principal 
Athletic Director
B
Barbe, Rachel  Barbe Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4686  English 
Bartuska, Jim
Jim.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5677 Site Technology
Bazz, Lindsay Bazz Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3521 Social Studies
Beaton, Sheryl  Beaton  Sheryl.Beaton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2617  Science
Bell, David  Auto  David.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8561  Auto 
Bergdale, Mark Bergdale Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9428 English
Bertelsen, Joel Bertelsen Joel.Bertelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3537 Science
Bevilacqua, Brendette Bevilacqua Brendette.Gillette-Bevilacqua
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3213 Spanish
Bixler, Sarah  Dean  Sarah.Bixler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9623  Dean M-Z
Blanchette, Stephanie Blanchette Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3627 Special Education
Blume, Brock Blume Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3648 English
Bock, Heather Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3468 Orchestra
Brich, Kevin Brich Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3594 English
Broer, Chad Administration Chad.Broer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Principal
Brusven, Keri Brusven Keri.Brusven@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3524 Math
Buehler, Erik  Buehler  Erik.Buehler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4184  Physical Education
Buzanis, Monica Buzanis Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3659 English
Byers, Dave  Counseling  David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9506  Counselor K-M
C
Camacho, Pedro  Camacho Pedro.CamachoCastan
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3686  Spanish 
Carpenter, Trent    Trent.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Chavez, Chanel Business
Amped
Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8789 Business & Marketing
Chavez, Stephanie S. Chavez
Stephanie.Chavez
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4990 Social Studies
Cloyd, Shermaine    Shermaine.Cloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Cowan, Carla  Main Office Carla.Cowan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3606 Receptionist
Cox, Joe Cox Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3543 Science
Cronin-Strom, Christy    Christine.Cronin-Strom
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Culig, Susan    Susan.Culig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
D
Daniels, Don Daniels Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3644 Social Studies
Darfler, Shelly  SSN Shelly.Darfler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4398  Special Education 
Dickson, Jessica Administration Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3667 Dean A-L
Dobson, Samantha  Counseling  Samantha.Dobson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3611  Counseling 
Dorrance, Wendy  Health Room Wendy.Dorrance@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4356 Jeffco Registered Nurse 
Ducharme, Naomi  Ducharme  Naomi.Ducharme@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3628  Math 
E
Elmore, Kyle Elmore Kyle.Elmore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3677 Physical Education
Enley, Mindy Theatre  Mindy.Enley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3618  Theatre
F
Farrell, Eric  Tech Ed  Eric.Farrell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3641  Tech Ed
Finney, Alex Finney Alexander.Finney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3632 Art
Fitch, Tom Fitch Thomas.Fitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3541 Science
Flanders, Cathy    Catherine.Flanders
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Ford, Wendy Ford Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3642 Social Studies
G
Galindo, Cathy Galindo
NHS site
Catherine.Galindo
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3535 Science
Garriott, Janice Attendance Janice.Garriott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3556 Attendance Secretary
Gillespie, Jennifer Main Office Jennifer.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3657 Principal's Secretary
Gipson, Ann Health Room Ann.Gipson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3582 Paraprofessional
Gisetti, Andrei Gisetti Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3662 Science
Golden, Kim  Golden Kimberly.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3698  Social Studies
Goldin, Louis  Goldin  Louis.Goldin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3695  English 
Goldner, Katie  Goldner Katie.Goldner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3664  Science 
Greenholz, Adrian  Greenholz  Adrian.Greenholz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3621  Business 
Grimes, Kathy  School Cafe  Katherine.Grimes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8146  Cafeteria Manager 
Gross, Brendan  Gross  Brendan.Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3277  Special Education 
Gunkel, Rhonda Gunkel Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3577 Spanish
H
Hampton, Cyndy Counseling Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7746 Social Worker
Hanson, Caitlin  Hanson Caitlin.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3631  Art 
Harper, Kristen Counseling Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3649 Post Grad Secretary
Hashemi, David Hashemi
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4195 English
Hay, Tina    Tina.Hay@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Hendrickson, CJ Hendrickson CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3647 German
Henningson, Kim Henningson Kimberly.Henningson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9488 Spanish
Hepting, Kristen Hepting Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3625 English
Hitchens, Corrie Administration Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3546 Assistant Principal
Holland, Jeff Holland Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3540 Science
Horowitz, Julie Horowitz Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3511 French
I 
Irizarry, Laura  Irizarry Laura.Irizarry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3676  Social Studies 
J
Jackson, Josh Jackson Josh.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3565 Choir
K
Keene, Stacy SSN Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8343 Special Education
Kellogg, Anne Counseling Anne.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3562 Registrar
Kelly, Garrick 
Garrick.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3503 School Resource Officer
Klinger, Phil Klinger Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3575 Social Studies
Koontz, Justin  Koontz Justin.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5388  Science 
Kottcamp, Kristin  Kottcamp Kristin.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4165  English 
L
Lazzeri, Jen Lazzeri Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9175 Physical Education
Lerudis, Rich
Richard.Lerudis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3608 Campus Security
Leever, Jim    Jim.Leever@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3608  Campus Security 
Levering, Paige Levering Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3551 Spanish
Libbey, Brian Libbey Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3612 English
Lietzau, Jen  Lietzau Jennifer.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1926 English 
Lietzau, Rick    Richard.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4226 Special Education 
Lopez, Tabitha  Lopez Tabitha.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0159  English 
Lowry, Janet FACS Janet.Lowry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3674 Family and Consumer Sciences
Lucas, Nikki  Main Office  Nicole.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3555  Athletic Secretary 
M
Mack, Ben  Mack  Benjamin.Mack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3683  Math 
Mages, Jeff Mages Jeffrey.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3510 Math
Maresh, Paula Maresh Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3622 Science
Martinez, Dan    Daniel.Martinez3
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3608  Athletic Trainer &
Campus Security 
McCormack, Meghan  McCormack  Meghan.McCormack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3613  Speech Language Pathologist
McGatlin, Bret McGatlin Bret.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4413 Physical Education
McManus, Sharon McManus Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6192 Special Education
McNaughton, Jessica McNaughton Jessica.McNaughton
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3586 Social Studies
Menzies, Deahdra Menzies
Amped
Deahdra.Menzies@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3661 Math
Michaud, Andrew Band Andrew.Michaud@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8382 Instrumental Music
Mikkelson, Jennifer Finance Jennifer.Mikkelson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3679 Financial Assistant
Mohr, Katie Finance Katie.Sullivan-Mohr
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3549 Financial Secretary
Moore, Alma Alma Moore Alma.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3651 Math
Moore, Karin    Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2017 English Second Language
Moore, Matt Matt Moore Matt.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1338 Math
Moore, Travis Travis Moore Travis.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7722 Math
Morroni, Chris Morroni Chris.Morroni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8097 Math
Mosher, Melissa Mosher Melissa.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3615 Math
Myers, Greg Myers Gregory.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3655 Math
N
Newson, Eric Newson Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3542 Social Studies
O
Olson, Chris Olson Christopher.Olson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5281 Social Studies
Orofino, James Orofino James.Orofino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3640 Science
P
Peters, Yvonne    Yvonne.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Peterson, Leah Peterson Leah.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3645 Science
Planas, Elizabeth Planas Elizabeth.Planas
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3660 Special Education
Polizzotto, Keith    Keith.Polizzotto
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3503 School Resource Officer
Poveda-Alonso, Eva Poveda-Alonso Eva.Poveda-Alonso
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8766 Spanish
Powell, Rock Powell Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3553 Science
R
Rarich, Diana  Counseling
SEL 
Diana.Rarich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3921  Counseling 
Reynolds, Jesse    Jesse.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3593  Facilities Manager 
Rodriguez, Sophia Rodriguez Sophia.Rodriguez
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3578 Science
Rolling, Brenda Counseling Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8223 Counselor E-J
S
Scheid, Kim    Kim.Scheid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional
Schneider, Sheryl
Sheryl.Schneider
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3557 Paraprofessional
Schneider-Dickinson, Cheryl Library Cheryl.Schneider-Dickinson
@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-4702  Library Paraprofessional 
Sheehan, Lauren Sheehan Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3610 English
Snowden, Jennifer Snowden Jen.SnowdenFrobose
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302 English
Stegeman, Lindsey  Stegeman Lindsey.Stegeman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3691 Spanish 
Stephens, Jeff Administration Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3663 Assistant Principal
Stowe, Amber Stowe Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3624 English
Suwannakorn, Nkin Suwannakorn Nkin.Suwannakorn
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3607 Social Studies
Svaldi, Dennis Svaldi Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3646 Social Studies
T
Taylor, Nick  Counseling  Nicholas.Taylor
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9432  Counselor N-Sc
Tevebaugh, Michael Tevebaugh Michael.Tevebaugh
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3995 Spanish
Thanos, John  Administration
John.Thanos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3558 Assistant Principal
Tranchina, Felicia    Felicia.Tranchina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Special Education Paraprofessional
V
Valerio, Sandy Valerio Sandy.Valerio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3526 Math & Instructional Coach
Vaninger, Patti Vaninger Patricia.Vaninger
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7725 Math
W
Weber, Sherry Weber Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3519 Social Studies
Weder, Jerry  Weder  Gerald.Weder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3616  Career Exploration & Social Studies
Weimer, Jeni Counseling Jeni.Weimer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3548 Counselor A-D
Weller, Toni Library Toni.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4702 Digital Teacher Librarian
Weston, Liz  Weston Elizabeth.Weston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5644 English
White, Pat White Patrick.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3614 Social Studies
Y
Yansak, Mike Yansak Michael.Yansak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3515 Math


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.