Admin

English


Amy Asiala Amy Asiala
English 10
English 10 Honors
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0964
Asiala Website

 Rachel Barbe Rachel Barbe
English 12 Composition
English 10
Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4686
Barbe Website

Brock Blume Brock Blume
Remote English 12
English 12
English 9 Honors
Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3648
Blume Website

Kevin Brich Kevin Brich
Capstone English
English 12
Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3594
Brich Website

Monica Buzanis
Monica Buzanis
English 10 Honors
English 10 American Studies
Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3659
Buzanis Website 

 Fletcher pic coming soon Emily Fletcher (Kaska)
English 11
English 9
Emily.Kaska@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3587
Fletcher Website

Louis Goldin
Louis Goldin
AP English Language
English 9
Louis.Goldin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3695
Goldin Website

 Grizzle pic coming soon Samantha Grizzle
English 11
English 9
Samie.True@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3589
Grizzle Website 
david hashemi David Hashemi
English 10
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4195
Hashemi Website
Yearbook Website

Kristen Hepting Kristen Hepting
AP English Language
Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3625
Hepting Website

 Hoggarth pic coming soon Sean Hoggarth
English 11
English 9
Sean.Hoggarth@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1236
Hoggarth Website

Kristin Kottcamp  Kristin Kottcamp
English 11
English 9 Honors
Kristin.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-4165
Kottcamp Website

Brian Libbey
Brian Libbey
English 10
Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3612
Libbey Website

Jennifer Lietzau  Jennifer Lietzau
AP English Literature
British Literature (concurrent)
English 11
Jennifer.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1926
Lietzau Website
 
Tabitha Lopez  Tabitha Lopez
Remote English 11
Remote English 10
Remote English 9
Tabitha.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0159
Lopez Website

Jen Snowden
Jennifer Snowden
AP English Literature
Instructional Coach
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302
Snowden Website

Amber Stowe
Amber Stowe
English 12
English 11
Creative Writing
Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3624
Stowe Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.