Special Education

Ms. Bardin picture coming soon Brittany Bardin
12th grade Capstone co-taught
10th grade English co-taught
Study Skills
Brittany.Bardin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9395
Ms. Bardin website

 diverse world
Allison Barnett  Allison Barnett
11th grade English co-taught
9th grade English co-taught
Allison.Barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3513 
Ms. Barnett website

 
 Stephanie Blanchette Stephanie Blanchette
Integrated Math (co-taught)
Study Skills
Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3627
Ms. Blanchette website

 
 Shelly Darfler Shelly Darfler
Community Living
Foundational English
Foundational Math
Life Skills
Peer Mentoring
Shelly.Darfler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4398
SSN website

Technology Used in the Classroom 

 
Hampton
Cyndy Hampton
Social Worker
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7746
Counseling website

 

Keene

Stacy Keene
Community Living
Foundational English
Foundational Math
Social Development
Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8343
SSN website

 
 Meghan McCormack Meghan McCormack
Speech/Language Pathologist
Meghan.McCormack@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3613 
Ms. McCormack website

 
Karin Moore
Karin Moore
English Second Language
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2017
 
 
 Danielle Muller Danielle Muller
Biology co-taught
Natural Science co-taught
Danielle.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0148
Ms. Muller's website 

 
 Planas Elizabeth Planas
Geometry co-taught
Integrated Math 2co-taught
Elizabeth.Planas@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3660
Ms. Planas' website
 
Mr. Stukey picture coming soon  Clark Stukey
Integrated Math 1
Study Skills
Clark.Stukey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3583
Mr. Stukey website
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.