Admin

Special Education

Stephanie Blanchette
Stephanie Blanchette
Algebra 1 Team Taught
Integrated Math
Study Skills
World History Team Taught
Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3627
Ms. Blanchette website

 diverse world
Allison Barnett  Allison Barnett
100% Remote Student Support
English 9, 10, 11, & 12
Allison.Barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
720-588-4509

 
 Shelly Darfler Shelly Darfler
Community Living
English 9
Life Skills
Peer Mentoring
Social Development
Shelly.Darfler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4398
SSN website

Technology Used in the Classroom 

 
Hampton
Cyndy Hampton
Social Worker
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7746
Counseling website

 

Keene

Stacy Keene
Drama
Foundational English 9
Foundational Math 9 & 11
Social Development
Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8343
SSN website

 
 Meghan McCormack Meghan McCormack
Speech/Language Pathologist
Meghan.McCormack@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3613 
Ms. McCormack website

 
 McManus Sharon McManus
Career Exploration
Integrated Math Team Taught
Physical Science Team Taught
Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-216-6192
Ms. McManus' website

 
Karin Moore
Karin Moore
English Second Language
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2017
 
 
 Danielle Muller Danielle Muller
English 11 Team Taught
Study Skills
Danielle.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0148
Ms. Muller's website 

 
 Planas Elizabeth Planas
English 12 Team Taught
English 9 Team Taught
Integrated Math 2 Team Taught
Elizabeth.Planas@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3660
Ms. Planas' website
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.