Science

 Sam Auerback
Sam Auerbach
Chemistry
Physics
Samuel.Auerbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4616
Auerbach Website 

Sheryl Beaton
Sheryl Beaton
Chemistry
Conceptual Chemistry
Sheryl.Beaton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-2617
Beaton Website

joel bertelsen Joel Bertelsen
Chemistry
Department Manager
Engineering Design
Physics Honors
Joel.Bertelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3537
Bertelsen Website

joe cox Joe Cox
Biology Honors
Biotechnical Engineering
Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3543
Cox Website

Ms. Galindo
Cathy Galindo
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Catherine.Galindo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3535
Galindo Website

Becky Garcia  Becky Garcia
Chemistry
Becky.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3654
Garcia Website 

 
 Andrei Gisetti Andrei Gisetti
Astronomy
Biology
Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3662
Gisetti Website

 

Chatfield is a NASA HUNCH School! 

 2015 Space Project 
space station

Ms. Hasler picture  Katie Hasler (Goldner)
Anatomy Honors
Marine Biology
Katie.Goldner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3664
Hasler website 

Jeff Holland  Jeff Holland
Natural Science
Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3540
Holland Website  

Justin Koontz
 
Justin Koontz
AP Biology
Biology
Forensic Science
Justin.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5388
Koontz Website  

Paula Maresh
 
Paula Maresh
Marine Biology
Natural Science
Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3622
Maresh Website 

Rachel Nolan
Rachel Nolan
Biology
Natural Science
Rachel.Nolan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3704
Nolan Website 

rock powell  Rock Powell
AP Environmental Science
Biology
Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3553
Powell Website 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.