Counseling Team

Meet Your Counseling Team! 


*Students are assigned counselors based on their last name*

All Counselors provide the following services:

  • Personal/Social, Academic, Career, & College Counseling
  • Crisis Intervention Response
  • Registration/Scheduling
  • ICAP (Individual, Career, Academic Plan)
  • Community Nights:Back to School Night, Parent/Teacher Conferences, Academic Showcase, Open House, Awards, College Nights/Fairs
  • Enrollments/New Student Orientation/Freshman Transition
  • Support Groups
  • Professional Development for Staff
  • NCAA Procedures
  • Support Students, Staff & Community with resources
Kevin Falk 

Kevin Falk
Students A-Da
Kevin.Falk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Appointments:
calendly.com/kevinfalk
303-982-6149

  • AP Testing Coordinator
  • Outdoor Lab Contact
  • Foreign Exchange Student Liaison


David Byers
Dave Byers
Students Hu-Me
David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Appointments: 
calendly.com/dabyers-counselor
--please let me know on which platform 
   you would like to meet!

303-982-9506
  • Counseling Website Manager
  • Career Explore/Credit Recovery Liaison
  • Career Expo Liaison
  • Warren Tech Liaison
  • Executive Internship Lead
  • ASCA Liaison

Samantha Dobson

Samantha Dobson 
Students Se-Z
Samantha.Dobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Appointments:
calendly.com/samantha-dobson
303-982-3611

  • PSAT/NMSQT Coordinator 
  • SAT State Coordinator
  • College Drive Liaison
  • SSD Coordinator
  • MTSS Liaiason

Diana Rarich

Diana Rarich
Social Emotional Learning
Diana.Rarich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Appointments:
calendly.com/rarich
303-982-3921
Rarich Website

  • Sources of Strength Coordinator
  • Student Voices and GSA Coordinator
  • Community/Parent Training
  • Universal Wellness Interventions Support
  • Freshman Transitions Support
  • Crisis Response Support
  • Targeted Groups
  • Staff Trainings
Kristen Harper 

Kristen Harper
Registrar
Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3562

  • Student Assistant Supervisor
  • Enrollments/Withdrawals
  • Receptionist
  • Records/Cumulative Student Files


Ms. Garcia pic coming soon 

Bri Garcia
Students De-Hr
Brianna.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Appointments:
calendly.com/bri-garcia
 
303-982-9174

  • Registration: Middle School Liaison
  • Native American Student Liaison
  • Homeless Serives Liaison
  • GSA Sponsor
  • Social Emotional Screener
Ms. Taylor picture
Nick Taylor
Students Mi-Sc
Nicholas.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Appointments: 
calendly.com/nicholas-taylor-41
303-982-9432
  • Department Manager
  • Naviance Lead
  • College Coordinator
  • Scholarships/Awards Coordinator
  • Career/Academic Plan Coordinator

Jesse M picture coming soon

Jessie McKerley 
Counseling Intern
Jessie.McKerley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Appointments:
calendly.com/
303-982-TBD

  • Counseling Intern




cynthia hampton picture

Cyndy Hampton
Social Worker
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Appointments:
calendly.com/cynthiahampton
303-982-3670
Rarich Website

  • SPED Liaison 9th - 12th grades
  • SSN (Significant Support Needs) Coordinator
  • Group Coordinator
  • Resource Coordinator


Ms. Cowan pic coming soon 

Carla Cowen
Post Graduate Coordinator
Carla.Cowen@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3649

  • College Application
  • Scholarship Transcript Processing
  • College Visit Coordinator
  • Awards support
  • Naviance Support

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.