Admin

Special Education

Blanchette Stephanie Blanchette
Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math & Study Skills
303-982-3627
Ms. Blanchette website
 diverse world

 

Brendan Gross
Brendan.Gross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Study Skills
303-982-3277


Technology Used in the Classroom 

Hampton
Cyndy Hampton
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker
303-982-7746
Counseling website

 

Keene

 
Stacy Keene

Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Art
English
Math
Peer Mentoring
303-982-8343
SSN website

 
  Rick Lietzau
Richard.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us
English 12
English 11
Study Skills
303-982-1926
 
 
  Meghan McCormack
Meghan.McCormack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Pathologist
303-982-3613 

 
 McManus Sharon McManus
Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Career Exploration
Math
Science
303-216-6192
Ms. McManus' website

 
Karin Moore
Karin Moore
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language
303-982-2017
 
 
 Planas Elizabeth Planas
Elizabeth.Planas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Economics
English 9
Study Skills
303-982-3660
Ms. Planas website
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.