Admin

Administration

 Chad Broer

Chad Broer
Chad.Broer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal
303-982-3670

 Craig Aukland

Craig Aukland
Craig.Aukland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
10th grade Administrator
303-982-3576

 Corrie Hitchens

Corrie Hitchens
Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
12th grade Administrator
303-982-3546

 

John Thanos
John.Thanos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal 
9th grade Administrator
303-982-3558

 Jeff Stephens

Jeff Stephens
Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal & Scheduler
11th grade Administrator
303-982-3663

 Sarah Bixler Sarah Bixler
Dean for students M-Z
Sarah.Bixler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9623

     Dickson

Jessica Dickson
Dean for students A - L
Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us   
303-982-3667

 Jen Snowden

Jen Snowden
Instructional Coach & Data Specialist
English Teacher
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302

 Sandy Valerio

Sandy Valerio
Instructional Coach
Math Teacher
Sandy.Valerio@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3526

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.