Admin

English

summer reading

Amy Asiala Amy Asiala
English 10
English 10 Honors
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0964
Asiala Website

 Rachel Barbe Rachel Barbe
English 12 Composition
English 10
Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4686
Barbe Website

Mark Bergdale Mark Bergdale
English 11
Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9428
Bergdale Website

Brock Blume Brock Blume
English 12
English 9 Honors
Instructional Leader
Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3648
Blume Website

Kevin Brich Kevin Brich
English 12
English 9
Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3594
Brich Website

Monica Buzanis
Monica Buzanis
English 10 Honors
English 10 American Studies
Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3659
Buzanis Website 

Louis Goldin
Louis Goldin
AP English Language
English 9

Louis.Goldin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3695
Goldin Website

david hashemi David Hashemi
English 10
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4195
Hashemi Website
Yearbook Website


Hepting  Kristen Hepting
AP English Language
Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3625
Hepting Website
Kristin Kottcamp  Kristin Kottcamp
English 11
English 9 Honors
Kristin.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-4165
Kottcamp Website

Brian Libbey
Brian Libbey
English 10
Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3612
Libbey Website

Jennifer Lietzau  Jennifer Lietzau
English 12 Honors
English 11 Honors
English 11
Jennifer.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1926
Lietzau Website
 
  Tabitha Lopez
English 10
English 9
Tabitha.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0159
Lopez Website

Lauren Sheehan
Lauren Sheehan
English 12
English 9
Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3610
Sheehan Website

Jen Snowden
Jennifer Snowden
AP English Literature
Instructional Coach
Instructional Leader
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302
Snowden Website

Amber Stowe
Amber Stowe
English 11
English 12
Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3624
Stowe Website

Weston image Liz Weston
AP English Language English 12 English 9 Elizabeth.Weston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5644
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.