Social Studies

lindsay bazz Lindsay Bazz
AP Human Geography
World Geography
Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3521
Ms. Bazz Website

Don Daniels Don Daniels
US Government
Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3644
Mr. Daniels website

wendy ford Wendy Ford
Modern US History
Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3642
Ms. Ford website

Kim Golden Kimberly Golden
AP World History
Modern US History
Kimberly.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3698
Ms. Golden website

Grace Koza Grace Koza
World Geography
World History
Grace.Koza@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8936
Ms. Koza website

 Phil Kyle Phillip Kyle
Modern US History
World Geography
Phillip.Kyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5542
Mr. Kyle website  

brian libbey Brian Libbey
English 10
Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3612
Mr. Libbey website

Sean McLaughlin Sean McLaughlin
AP World History
World History
Sean.McLaughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3585
Mr. McLaughlin website 


Jessica McNaughton  Jessica McNaughton 
AP US History
Jessica.McNaughton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3586
Ms. McNaughton website
 
 Eric Newson Eric Newson
Anthropology
Philosophy
World History
Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3542
Mr. Newson website  

 Chris Olson Chris Olson
US Government 
World Geography
Chris.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5281
Mr. Olson website

nkin suwannakorn Nkin Suwannakorn
Contemporary World Issues
Economics
Nkin.Suwannakorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3607
Mr. Suwannakorn website 

dennis svaldi  Dennis Svaldi
World History
Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3646
Mr. Svaldi website

Sherry Weber
Sherry Weber
Economics
Legal Systems
Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3519
Ms. Weber website 

Gerry Weder  Jerry Weder
Career Exploration Coordinator
Economics
Gerald.Weder@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3616
Mr. Weder website 

pat white Pat White
AP US History
Modern US History
Patrick.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3614
Mr. White website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.