Admin

Social Studies

lindsay bazz Lindsay Bazz
AP Human Geography
Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3521
Ms. Bazz Website

stephanie chavez Stephanie Chavez
Economics
Modern US History
Alliance (Student Leadership)
Stephanie.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-4990
Ms. Chavez website

don daniels Don Daniels
US Government
Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3644
Mr. Daniels website

wendy ford Wendy Ford
Modern US History
Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3642
Ms. Ford website

Kim Golden
Kimberly Golden
Modern US History
Remote World History
Kimberly.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3698
Ms. Golden website

Phil Klinger Phil Klinger
AP European History
World History
Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3575
Mr. Klinger website

brian libbey Brian Libbey
English 10
General Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3612
Mr. Libbey website

McLaughlin pic coming soon  Sean McLaughlin
World Geography
World History
Sean.McLaughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3585
Mr. McLaughlin website 


McNaughton  Jessica McNaughton
AP US History
World Geography
Jessica.McNaughton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3586
Ms. McNaughton website  

eric newson  Eric Newson
Philosophy
World History
Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3542
Mr. Newson website

chris olson  Chris Olson
US Government
Remote World Geography 
World Geography
Chris.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5281
Mr. Olson website 

nkin suwannakorn Nkin Suwannakorn
Contemporary World Issues
Economics
Remote Economics
Nkin.Suwannakorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3607
Mr. Suwannakorn website 

dennis svaldi  Dennis Svaldi
World History
Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3646
Mr. Svaldi website

Sherry Weber
Sherry Weber
Economics
Legal Systems
Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3519
Ms. Weber website 

Gerry Weder  Jerry Weder
Career Exploration Coordinator
Economics
World Geography
Gerald.Weder@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3616
Mr. Weder website 

pat white Pat White
AP US History
Remote Modern US History
Pat.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3614
Mr. White website



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.