Admin

Science

 Auerbach pic coming soon
Sam Auerbach
Chemistry
Physics
Samuel.Auerbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4616
Auerbach Website 

Sheryl Beaton
Sheryl Beaton
Conceptual Chemistry
Remote Chemistry
Sheryl.Beaton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-2617
Beaton Website

joel bertelsen Joel Bertelsen
Chemistry
Engineering Design
Physics Honors
Joel.Bertelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3537
Bertelsen Website

joe cox Joe Cox
Biology Honors
Biotechnical Engineering
Life/Physical Science Aide
Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3543
Cox Website

Cathy Galindo
Cathy Galindo
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Catherine.Galindo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3535
Galindo Website

Garcia pic coming soon  Becky Garcia
Biology
Chemistry
Becky.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3654
Garcia Website 

 
 Andrei Gisetti Andrei Gisetti
Astronomy
Biology Honors
Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3662
Gisetti Website

 
 Katie Goldner Katie Goldner
Anatomy Honors
Marine Biology
Katie.Goldner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3664
Goldner website

 

Chatfield is a NASA HUNCH School! 

 2015 Space Project 
space station

Jeff Holland  Jeff Holland
Physical Science
Remote Physical Science
Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3540
Holland Website  

Justin Koontz
 
Justin Koontz
AP Biology
Forensic Science
Justin.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5388
Koontz Website  

Paula Maresh
 
Paula Maresh
Marine Biology
Physical Science
Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3622
Maresh Website 

Nolan pic coming soon
Rachel Nolan
Biology
Remote Biology
Rachel.Nolan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3704
Nolan Website 

 leah peterson Leah Peterson
Biology
Marine Biology
Leah.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3645
Peterson Website 

rock powell  Rock Powell
AP Environmental Science
Biology
Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3553
Powell Website 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.