Admin

Administration

 Chad Broer

Chad Broer
Chad.Broer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal
303-982-3670

 Craig Aukland

Craig Aukland
Craig.Aukland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
303-982-3576

 Corrie Hitchens

Corrie Hitchens
Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal
303-982-3546

 Jeff Pickering

 Jeff Pickering
Jeff.Pickering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal 
303-982-8886

 Jeff Stephens

Jeff Stephens
Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal & Scheduler
303-982-3663

 Molly Law

Molly Law
Dean for students A - Li
Molly.Law@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9227

 Stacia Soeldner

Stacia Soeldner
Dean for students Lo - Z
Stacia.Luigi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8685

 Jen Snowden

Jen Snowden
Instructional Coach & Data Specialist
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302

 Erin Stovall

Erin Stovall
Instructional Coach
Erin.Stovall@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3570


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.