Admin

Staff Directory

Name Website Email Phone Number Department/Title
 A        
Addison, David Addison website David.Addison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3539 Science
Alonzo, Michael Alonzo website Michael.Alonzo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3591 Math
Aragon, Kelly Aragon website Kelly.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3623 Art
Asiala, Amy Asiala website Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0964 English
Aukland, Craig Administration Craig.Aukland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3576 Assistant Principal 
Athletic Director
B



Baker, Liz Baker website Liz.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5644 English
Bartuska, Jim
Jim.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5677 Site Technology
Bazz, Lindsay Bazz website Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3521 Social Studies
Bergdale, Mark Bergdale website Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9428 English
Bertelsen, Joel Bertelsen website Joel.Bertelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3537 Science
Bevilacqua, Brendette Bevilacqua website Brendette.Gillette-Bevilacqua@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3213 Spanish
Blanchette, Stephanie Blanchette website Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3627 Special Education
Blume, Brock Blume website Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3648 English
Bock, Heather Orchestra website Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3468 Orchestra
Brich, Kevin Brich website Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3594 English
Broer, Chad Administration Chad.Broer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Principal
Brusven, Keri Brusven website Keri.Brusven@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3524 Math
Buzanis, Monica Buzanis website Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3659 English
C



Chavez, Chanel Business website Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8789 Business & Marketing
Chavez, Stephanie S. Chavez website Stephanie.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4990 Social Studies
Clark, Dale
Dale.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3564 Social Studies
Cox, Joe Cox website Joe.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3543 Science
Crispino, Frankie Crispino website Francesca.Crispino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3621 Spanish
D



Daniels, Don Daniels website Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3644 Social Studies
Dickson, Jessica
Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3667 Special Education
E



Elmore, Kyle PE website Kyle.Elmore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3677 Physical Education
Everett, Adam Adam Everett's website Adam.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3619 English
Everett, Patsy Patsy Everett's website Patricia.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3604 English
F



Finney, Alex Art department Alex.Finney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3632 Art
Fitch, Tom Fitch website Tom.Fitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3541 Science
Ford, Wendy Ford website Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3642 Social Studies
G



Galindo, Cathy Galindo website Catherine.Galindo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3535 Science
Garriott, Janice Attendance Janice.Garriott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3556 Attendance Secretary
Gillespie, Jennifer Main Office Jennifer.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3657 Principal's Secretary
Gipson, Ann Health Room Ann.Gipson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Paraprofessional
Gisetti, Andrei Gisetti website Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3662 Science
Goar, Phyllis
Phyllis.Goar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3581 Cafeteria Manager
Gold, Peggy Gold website Margaret.Gold@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6103 Family & Consumer Sciences
Gordon, Mike Gordon website Michael.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5053 Social Studies
Graves, Seth
Seth.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3593 Facility Manager
Gunkel, Rhonda Gunkel website Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3577 Spanish
H



Hampton, Cyndy Counseling Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7746 Social Worker
Harper, Kristen Counseling Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3649 Post Grad Secretary
Hashemi, David Hashemi website
Yearbook website
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4195 English
Hendrickson, CJ Hendrickson website CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3647 German
Henningson, Kim Henningson website Kimberly.Henningson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9488 Spanish
Hepting, Kristen Hepting website Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3625 English
Herber, Andrew
Andrew.Herber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3608 Campus Security
Hitchens, Corrie Administration Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3546 Assistant Principal
Hogan, Somer Hogan website Somer.Hogan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3589 English
Holland, Jeff Holland website Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3540 Science
Horowitz, Julie Horowitz website Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3511 French
J



Jackson, Josh Jackson website Josh.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3565 Choir
Johnson, Joy
Joy.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5411 Special Education
Jones, Brenda Jones website Brenda.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3654 Art
K



Keat, Drew Keat website Andrew.Keat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3629 Theatre
Keene, Stacy
Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8343 Special Education
Kellogg, Anne Counseling Anne.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3562 Registrar
Klinger, Phil Phil Klinger website Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3575 Social Studies
L



Law, Molly Administration Molly.Law@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9227 Dean A - Li
Lazzeri, Jen Lazzeri website Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9175 Physical Education
Lenz, Cathy Main Office Cathy.Lenz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3555 Athletic Secretary
Lerudis, Rich
Richard.Lerudis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3608 Campus Security
Levering, Paige Levering website Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3551 Spanish
Libbey, Brian Libbey website Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3612 English
Lowry, Janet FACS website Janet.Lowry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6103 Family and Consumer Sciences
M



Mages, Jeff Mages website Jeff.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3510 Math
Maresh, Paula Maresh website Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3622 Science
Markusch, Bradd
Bradd.Markusch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3590 Special Education
McGatlin, Bret McGatlin website Brett.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4413 Physical Education
McManus, Sharon
Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6192 Special Education
McNaughton, Jessica McNaughton website Jessica.McNaughton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3586 Social Studies
Menzies, Deahdra Menzies website Deahdra.Menzies@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3661 Math
Michaud, Andrew Michaud website Andrew.Michaud@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8382 Instrumental Music
Mikkelson, Jennifer Finance website Jennifer.Mikkelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3633 Financial Assistant
Mitchell, Mark Mitchell website Mark.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6078 Automotive Technology
Mohr, Katie Finance website Katie.Sullivan-Mohr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3549 Financial Secretary
Molina, Chad Counseling Chad.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3665 Counselor Se-Z
Moore, Alma Alma Moore website Alma.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3651 Math
Moore, Matthew Matt Moore website Matt.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1338 Math
Moore, Travis Travis Moore website Travis.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7722 Math
Morroni, Chris Morroni website Chris.Morroni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8097 Math
Mosher, Melissa Mosher website Melissa.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3615 Math
Myers, Greg Myers website Greg.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3655 Math
N



Newson, Eric Newson website Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3542 Social Studies
O



O'Connell, Richard O'Connell website roconnel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3596 Refocus
Olson, Chris Olson website Chris.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5281 Social Studies
Orofino, James Orofino website James.Orofino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3640 Science
P



Pegg, Anne
Anne.Pegg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6275 ESL Teacher
Peterson, Leah Peterson website Leah.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3645 Science
Pickering, Jeff Administration Jeff.Pickering@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8886 Assistant Principal
Planas, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Planas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3660 Special Education
Poveda-Alonso, Eva Poveda-Alonso website Eva.Poveda-Alonso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8766 Spanish
Powell, Rock Powell website Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3553 Science
R



Raml, Matthew Tech Ed website Matt.Raml@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3618 Technology Education
Ratke, Stephenie Main Office Stephenie.Ratke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Receptionist
Rodriguez, Sophia Rodriguez website Sophia.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3578 Science
Rolling, Brenda Counseling Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8223 Counselor E-J
S



Schimpeler, Steve Schimpeler website Steve.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3523 Physical Education
Schneider, Sheryl
Sheryl.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3557 Paraprofessional
Sheehan, Lauren Sheehan website Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3610 English
Smith, Audrey Smith website Audrey.GreenSmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3748 English
Snowden, Jennifer Snowden website Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5302 English
Soeldner, Stacia  Administration Stacia.Luigi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8685 Dean Lo-Z 
Stephens, Jeff Administration Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3663 Assistant Principal
Stovall, Erin Stovall website Erin.Stovall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3570 English
Stowe, Amber Stowe website Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3624 English
Stukey, Clark
Clark.Stukey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3583 Special Education
Suwannakorn, Nkin Suwannakorn website Nkin.Suwannakorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3607 Social Studies
Svaldi, Dennis Svaldi website Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3646 Social Studies
T



Tevebaugh, Michael Tevebaugh website Michael.Tevebaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3995 Spanish
V



Valerio, Sandy Valerio website Sandy.Valerio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3526 Math
Vaninger, Patti Vaninger website Patricia.Vaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7725 Math
Vanni, Carrie Counseling Carrie.Vanni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3072 Counselor K-M
W



Weber, Sherry Weber website Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3519 Social Studies
Weimer, Jeni Counseling Jeni.Weimer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.-82-3548 Counselor A-D
Weller, Toni Library Toni.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4702 Digital Teacher Librarian
White, Pat White website Pat.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3614 Social Studies
Wood, Tama Counseling Tama.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9432 Counselor N-Sc
Y



Yansak, Mike Yansak website Michael.Yansak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3515 Math

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.