Admin

World Languages

   summer reading for German

 
German Summer Reading Assignment

Brendette Bevilacqua

Brendette Bevilacqua
Brendette.Gillette–Bevilacqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 2
Spanish 4
303-982-3213
Ms. Bevilacqua Website

Julie Horowitz Julie Horowitz
Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
French
303-982-3511
Ms. Horowitz Website 


Pedro Camacho
Pedro.CamachoCastan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 
303-982-3686
Paige Levering Paige Levering
Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 2 Honors
Spanish 4
303-982-3551
Sra Levering Website 

Rhonda Gunkel

Rhonda Gunkel
Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 3
303-982-3577
Sra Gunkel Website

Eva Poveda-Alonso Eva Poveda-Alonso
Eva.Poveda–Alonso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 4 Honors
Spanish 5
303-982-8766
Sra Poveda-Alonso Website 

CJ Hendrickson

CJ Hendrickson
CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
German
303-982-3647
Frau Hendrickson Website

Mike Tevebaugh Mike Tevebaugh
Michael.Tevebaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
303-982-3995
Señor Tevebaugh Website

Kim Henningson

Kim Henningson
Kimberly.Henningson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 2 Honors
303-982-9488
Sra Henningson Website

  Eva Valentine
Eva.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish
303-982-3685


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.