Admin

Social Studies

lindsay bazz Lindsay Bazz
Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP Human Geography
303-982-3521
Ms. Bazz Website
stephanie chavez Stephanie Chavez
Stephanie.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Modern US History
World Geography
303-982-4990
Ms. Chavez website

dale clark Dale Clark
Dale.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Social Science
US Government
303-982-3564
don daniels Don Daniels
Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 
US Government
303-982-3644
Mr. Daniels website

wendy ford Wendy Ford
Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Economics
Modern US History
303-982-3642
Ms. Ford website

michael gordon Michael Gordon
Michael.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Modern US History
World History
303-982-5053
Mr. Gordon website

Phil Klinger Phil Klinger
Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
AP European History
World History
303-982-3575
Mr. Klinger website

brian libbey Brian Libbey
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
English 10
Psychology
303-982-3612
Mr. Libbey website

 jessica mcnaughton Jessica McNaughton
Jessica.McNaughton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
AP Human Geography
AP US History
303-982-3586
Ms. McNaughton website 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.