Admin

Social Studies

lindsay bazz Lindsay Bazz
Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP Human Geography
303-982-3521
Ms. Bazz Website
stephanie chavez Stephanie Chavez
Stephanie.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Economics
US History
World Geography
303-982-4990
Ms. Chavez website

dale clark Dale Clark
Dale.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Social Science
303-982-3564
don daniels Don Daniels
Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 
US Government
303-982-3644
Mr. Daniels website

wendy ford Wendy Ford
Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
US History
303-982-3642
Ms. Ford website

michael gordon Michael Gordon
Michael.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
US Government
World History
303-982-5053
Mr. Gordon website

klinger Mary Klinger
mklinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
World Geography
303-982-3587
Ms. Klinger website

Phil Klinger Phil Klinger
Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
AP European History
World History
303-982-3575
Mr. Klinger website

brian libbey Brian Libbey
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
English 10 Honors
Psychology
303-982-3612
Mr. Libbey website

 jessica mcnaughton Jessica McNaughton
Jessica.McNaughton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
AP US History
303-982-3586
Ms. McNaughton website 

AP United States History Summer 
2017 Assignment Doc 1


eric newson  Eric Newson
Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Philosophy
World History
303.-82-3542
Mr. Newson website

chris olson  Chris Olson
Chris.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
US Government
US History 
303-982-5281
Mr. Olson website 

nkin suwannakorn Nkin Suwannakorn
Nkin.Suwannakorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contemporary World Issues
Economics
303-982-3607
Mr. Suwannakorn website 

dennis svaldi  Dennis Svaldi
Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP European History
World History
303-982-3646
Mr. Svaldi website

sherry weber Sherry Weber
Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Economics
303-982-3519
Ms. Weber website 

pat white Pat White
Pat.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP US History
US History
303-982-3614
Mr. White website




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.