Admin

English

Amy Asiala
Amy Asiala
English 10
English 10 Honors
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0964
Asiala Website

Liz Baker Liz Baker
AP English Language
English 9
Elizabeth.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5644
Baker Website

Mark Bergdale Mark Bergdale
English 11
English 11 Honors
English 12 Honors
Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9428
Bergdale Website

Brock Blume Brock Blume
English 9 Honors
Film Studies
Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3648
Blume Website

Kevin Brich Kevin Brich
English 12
English 9
Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3594
Brich Website

Monica Buzanis
Monica Buzanis
English 10 Honors
Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3659
Buzanis Website 

patsy everett Patsy Everett
Creative Writing
English 9
Patricia.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3604
P. Everett Website

  Meg Halloran
English 9
English 10
Credit Recovery
Meg.Halloran@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670
Halloran Website 

david hashemi David Hashemi
English 10
Broadcasting/Newspaper
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4195
Hashemi Website
Yearbook Website

 KIDS READING
Summer Reading 2017
‚Äč
Kristen Hepting
Kristen Hepting
AP English Language
Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3625
Hepting Website 

Brian Libbey
Brian Libbey
English 10
Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3612
Libbey Website

Jennifer Lietzau  Jennifer Lietzau
English 9 Honors
Technical Writing
Jennifer.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1926
Lietzau Website
 
Lauren Sheehan
Lauren Sheehan
English 9
English 12
Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3610
Sheehan Website

Audrey Smith
Audrey Smith
English 10
English 11
Audrey.Greensmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3748
Smith Website

Jen Snowden
Jennifer Snowden
AP English Literature
Instructional Coach
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302
Snowden Website

Erin Stovall
Erin Stovall
English 12 Composition
Instructional Coach
Erin.Stovall@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3570
Stovall Website

Amber Stowe
Amber Stowe
English 11
English 12
Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3624
Stowe Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.