Admin

English

Amy Asiala
Amy Asiala
English 10
English 10 Honors
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0964
Asiala Website

Liz Baker Liz Baker
English 9
Tech Writing
Elizabeth.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5644
Baker Website

Mark Bergdale Mark Bergdale
English 11
English 11 Honors
Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9428
Bergdale Website

Brock Blume Brock Blume
Bible as Literature
English 9
English 9 Honors
Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3648
Blume Website

Kevin Brich Kevin Brich
English 12
English 9
Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3594
Brich Website

Monica Buzanis
Monica Buzanis
English 10 Honors
English 9 Honors
Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3659
Buzanis Website 

adam everett Adam Everett
Film Studies
English 11
Adam.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3619
Adam Everett Website
patsy everett Patsy Everett
AP English Language
Creative Writing
Patricia.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3604
P. Everett Website

david hashemi David Hashemi
English 10
Broadcasting/Newspaper
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4195
Hashemi Website
Yearbook Website

 KIDS READING
Summer Reading 2017
‚Äč
Kristen Hepting
Kristen Hepting
AP English Language
Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3625
Hepting Website 

Somer Hogan
Somer Hogan
English 9
English 9 Honors
English 12
Somer.Hogan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3589
Hogan Website


Brian Libbey
Brian Libbey
English 10 Honors
Psychology
Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3612
Libbey Website

Lauren Sheehan
Lauren Sheehan
English 12
English 9
Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3610
Sheehan Website

Audrey Smith
Audrey Smith
English 10
English 12
Audrey.Greensmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3748
Smith Website

Jen Snowden
Jennifer Snowden
AP English Literature
Instructional Coach
Jen.SnowdenFrobose@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302
Snowden Website

Erin Stovall
Erin Stovall
English 12 Composition
Instructional Coach
Erin.Stovall@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3570
Stovall Website

Amber Stowe
Amber Stowe
English 11
English 12
Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3624
Stowe Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.