Admin

Counseling Team

Meet Our Counseling Team!
*Students are assigned counselors based on their last name*

All Counselors provide the following services:

  • Personal/Social, Academic, Career, & College Counseling
  • Crisis Intervention Response
  • Registration/Scheduling
  • ICAP (Individual, Career, Academic Plan)
  • Community Nights:Back to School Night, Parent/Teacher Conferences, Academic Showcase, Open House, Awards, College Nights/Fairs
  • Enrollments/New Student Orientation/Freshman Transition
  • Support Groups
  • Professional Development for Staff
  • NCAA Procedures
  • Support Students, Staff & Community with resources

 

Jeni Weimer

Jeni Weimer 
Students A-D
Jeni.Weimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3548

  • Department Manager/Accountability
  • AP Testing Coordinator
  • SSD Coordinator
  • GSA Sponsor
  • National Testing Supervisor
Brenda Rolling

Brenda Rolling 
Students E-J 
Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8223

  • Outdoor Lab Leader Coordinator
  • Climate & Culture Committee
  • Foreign Exchange Liaison
  •  New Student Orientation
  • Shadow days
  • Registration

Dave Byers
Students K-M
David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9506
  • Counseling Website Manager
  • RTI/MTSS Liaison
  • Career Pathways
  • Warren Tech Liaison
  • Executive Internship Lead
  • Career Coordinator
  • Homeless Services Liaison

Nick Taylor
Students N-Sc
Nicholas.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9432

  • Naviance Lead
  • PSAT-11 / State SAT Coordinator 
  • College Drive Liaison
  • Career/Academic Plan Coordinator
  • Native American Liaison
 Chad Molina

Chad Molina 
Students Se-Z
Chad.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3665

  • College Coordinator
  • NCAA Liaison
  • Counseling Newsletter
  • Scholarships/Awards Coordinator
  • GSA Sponsor
 Cyndy Hampton

Cyndy Hampton
Social Worker
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670

  • SPED Liaison 9th-12th grades
  • SSN (Significant Support Needs) Coordinator
  • Group Coordinator
  • Resource Coordinator
Anne Kellogg 

Anne Kellogg
Registrar
Anne.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3562

  • Student Assistant Supervisor
  • Enrollments/Withdrawals
  • Receptionist
  • Records/Cumulative Student Files
Kristen Harper 

Kristen Harper
Post Graduate Coordinator
Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3649

  • College Application
  • Scholarship Transcript Processing
  • College Visit Coordinator
  • Awards support
  • Naviance Support

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.