Admin

Science

 
david addison David Addison
David.Addison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Biology
Conceptual Chemistry 
303-982-3539
Addison Website

joel bertelsen Joel Bertelsen
Joel.Bertelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chemistry
Engineering Design
Physics
303-982-3537
Bertelsen Website

joe cox Joe Cox
Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Honors Biology 
303-982-3543
Cox Website

tom fitch
Tom Fitch
Tom.Fitch@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP Biology
Chemistry
303-982-3541
Fitch Website

 
cathy galindo Cathy Galindo
Catherine.Galindo@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
303-982-3535
Galindo Website

 Andrei Gisetti Andrei Gisetti
Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Astronomy
Natural Science
303-982-3662
Gisetti Website

 
  Katie Goldner
Katie.Goldner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marine Biology
Natural Science
303-982-3664
Goldner website

 
 jeff holland Jeff Holland
Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Science
303-982-3540
Holland Website 

 

Chatfield is a NASA HUNCH School! 

 2015 Space Project 
space station

Justin Koontz image  Justin Koontz
Justin.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Biology
Forensics Science
Study Hall
303-982-5388
Koontz Website  

Paula Maresh
 
Paula Maresh
Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marine Biology
Natural Science
303-982-3622
Maresh Website 

Janes Orofino
 
James Orofino
James.Orofino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Science
Physics Honors
303-982-3640
Orofino Website 

 leah peterson Leah Peterson
Leah.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Biology
Bio Tech Engineering
303-982-3645
Peterson Website 

rock powell  Rock Powell
Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
AP Environmental Science
Biology
303-982-3553
Powell Website 

 sophia rodriguez Sophia Rodriguez
Sophia.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Honors Anatomy
303-982-3578
Rodriguez Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.