Admin

Counseling Team

Meet Our Counseling Team!

*Students are assigned counselors based on their last name*

Jeni Weimer

Jeni Weimer 
Students A-D
Jeni.Weimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3548

  • Department Manager/Accountability
  • Testing Coordinator (ACT/SAT/AP/PSAT
  • State Testing Support
  • Test Prep Coordinator
  • GSA Sponsor
  • Personal/Social/Academic Committees
Brenda Rolling

Brenda Rolling 
Students E-J 
Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8223

  • Naviance Site Co-Manager
  • Counseling Communications Coordinator
  • Sources of Strength
Carrie Vanni
Carrie Vanni 
Students K-M
Carrie.Vanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3072
  • ICAP Co-Coordinator
  • CTE Coordinator
  • Advisory Committee
  • Career Exploration Coordinator
  • Career Committee Member
  • Counseling Website Manager
Tama Wood

Tama Wood 
Students N-Sc
Tama.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9432

  • ICAP Co-Coordinator
  • Foreign Exchange Coordinator
  • Warren Tech Liason
  • New Student Orientation Coordinator
  • Executive Internship Coordinator
  • Outdoor Lab Coordinator
 Chad Molina

Chad Molina 
Students Se-Z
Chad.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3665

  • 9th Grade Transition Focus Group
  • Post Grad Coordinator
  • College Resource
  • Financial Aid
  • Scholarships
  • Postgrad evening seminar Coordinator
  • District College Committee
  • GSA Sponsor
 Cyndy Hampton

Cyndy Hampton
Social Worker
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670

  • SPED Liaison 9th-12th grades
  • SSN (Significant Support Needs) Coordinator
  • Group Coordinator
  • Resource Coordinator
Anne Kellogg 

Anne Kellogg
Registrar
Anne.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3562

  • Student Assistant Supervisor
  • Enrollments/Withdrawals
  • Receptionist
  • Records/Cumulative Student Files
Kristen Harper 

Kristen Harper
Post Graduate Coordinator
Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3649

  • College Application
  • Scholarship Transcript Processing
  • College Visit Coordinator
  • Awards support
  • Naviance Support

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.