Admin

Staff Directory

Name Website Email Phone Number Department/Title
 A
Addison, David Addison Dave.Addison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3539 Science
Alonzo, Michael Alonzo
Michael.Alonzo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3591 Math
Aragon, Kelly Aragon
Kelly.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3623 Art
Asiala, Amy Asiala
Amy.Asiala@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0964 English
Aukland, Craig Administration Craig.Aukland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3576 Assistant Principal 
Athletic Director
B
Baker, Liz Baker
Elizabeth.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5644 English
Barbe, Rachel  Barbe Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4686  English 
Bartuska, Jim
Jim.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5677 Site Technology
Bazz, Lindsay Bazz Lindsay.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3521 Social Studies
Bergdale, Mark Bergdale Mark.Bergdale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9428 English
Bertelsen, Joel Bertelsen Joel.Bertelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3537 Science
Bevilacqua, Brendette Bevilacqua Brendette.Gillette-Bevilacqua
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3213 Spanish
Bixler, Sarah  Administration  Sarah.Bixler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9623  Dean Lo-Z
Blanchette, Stephanie Blanchette Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3627 Special Education
Blume, Brock Blume Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3648 English
Bock, Heather Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3468 Orchestra
Brich, Kevin Brich Kevin.Brich@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3594 English
Broer, Chad Administration Chad.Broer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Principal
Brusven, Keri Brusven Keri.Brusven@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3524 Math
Buzanis, Monica Buzanis Monica.Buzanis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3659 English
Byers, Dave  Counseling  David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9506  Counselor K-M
C
Camacho, Pedro    Pedro.CamachoCastan
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3686  Spanish 
Carpenter, Trent    Trent.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Carvalho, Joshua  Refocus Joshua.Carvalho@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3658  Refocus 
Chavez, Chanel Business Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8789 Business & Marketing
Chavez, Stephanie S. Chavez
Stephanie.Chavez
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4990 Social Studies
Clark, Dale
Dale.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3564 Social Studies
Cloyd, Shermaine    Shermaine.Cloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Cox, Joe Cox Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3543 Science
Cronin-Strom, Christy    Christine.Cronin-Strom
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Culig, Susan    Susan.Culig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
D
Daniels, Don Daniels Donald.Daniels@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3644 Social Studies
Dickson, Jessica SSN Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3667 Special Education
E
Elmore, Kyle PE Kyle.Elmore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3677 Physical Education
F
Finney, Alex Finney Alexander.Finney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3632 Art
Fitch, Tom Fitch Thomas.Fitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3541 Science
Flanders, Cathy    Catherine.Flanders
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Ford, Wendy Ford Wendy.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3642 Social Studies
G
Galindo, Cathy Galindo Catherine.Galindo
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3535 Science
Garriott, Janice Attendance Janice.Garriott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3556 Attendance Secretary
Gershon, Emily  Gershon Emily.Gershon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3637  English 
Gillespie, Jennifer Main Office Jennifer.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3657 Principal's Secretary
Gipson, Ann Health Room Ann.Gipson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Paraprofessional
Gisetti, Andrei Gisetti Andrei.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3662 Science
Gold, Peggy Gold Margaret.Gold@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6103 Family & Consumer Sciences
Golden, Kim  Golden Kimberly.Golden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3698  Social Studies
Goldin, Louis  Goldin  Louis.Goldin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3695  English 
Goldner, Katie  Goldner Katie.Goldner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3664  Science 
Grimes, Kathy    Katherine.Grimes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8146  Cafeteria Manager 
Gunkel, Rhonda Gunkel Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3577 Spanish
H
Hampton, Cyndy Counseling Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7746 Social Worker
Harper, Kristen Counseling Kristen.Harper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3649 Post Grad Secretary
Hashemi, David Hashemi
Yearbook
David.Hashemi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4195 English
Hay, Tina    Tina.Hay@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Hendrickson, CJ Hendrickson CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3647 German
Henningson, Kim Henningson Kimberly.Henningson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9488 Spanish
Hepting, Kristen Hepting Kristen.Hepting@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3625 English
Hitchens, Corrie Administration Corrie.Hitchens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3546 Assistant Principal
Holland, Jeff Holland Jeff.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3540 Science
Horowitz, Julie Horowitz Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3511 French
I 
Irizarry, Laura  Irizarry Laura.Irizarry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3676  Social Studies 
J
Jackson, Josh Jackson Josh.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3565 Choir
Johnson, Joy
Joy.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5411 Special Education
Jones, Matt Jones Matt.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8068
Art
K
Kadera, Katie    Kathleen.Kadera@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670 Speech/Language
Keat, Drew Keat Drew.Keat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3629 Theatre & English
Keene, Stacy SSN Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8343 Special Education
Kellogg, Anne Counseling Anne.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3562 Registrar
Kelly, Garrick 
Garrick.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3503 School Resource Officer
Klinger, Phil Klinger Philippe.Klinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3575 Social Studies
Kmak, Jason    Jason.Kmak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3691  Automotive 
Koontz, Justin  Koontz Justin.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5388  Science 
Kottcamp, Kristin  Kottcamp Kristin.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4165  English 
L
Law, Molly Administration Molly.Law@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9227 Dean A - Li
Lazzeri, Jen Lazzeri Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9175 Physical Education
Lerudis, Rich
Richard.Lerudis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3608 Campus Security
Leever, Jim    Jim.Leever@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3608  Campus Security 
Levering, Paige Levering Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3551 Spanish
Libbey, Brian Libbey Brian.Libbey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3612 English
Lietzau, Jen  Lietzau Jennifer.Lietzau@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1926 English 
Lowry, Janet FACS Janet.Lowry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6103 Family and Consumer Sciences
Lucas, Nikki  Main Office  Nicole.Lucas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3555  Athletic Secretary 
M
Mack, Ben  Mack  Benjamin.Mack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3683  Math 
Mages, Jeff Mages Jeffery.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3510 Math
Maresh, Paula Maresh Paula.Maresh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3622 Science
Martinez, Dan    Daniel.Martinez3
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3608  Campus Security 
McGatlin, Bret McGatlin Bret.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4413 Physical Education
McManus, Sharon
Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6192 Special Education
McNaughton, Jessica McNaughton Jessica.McNaughton
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3586 Social Studies
Menzies, Deahdra Menzies Deahdra.Menzies@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3661 Math
Michaud, Andrew Band Andrew.Michaud@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8382 Instrumental Music
Mikkelson, Jennifer Finance Jennifer.Mikkelson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3633 Financial Assistant
Mohr, Katie Finance Katie.Sullivan-Mohr
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3549 Financial Secretary
Molina, Chad Counseling Chad.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3665 Counselor Se-Z
Moore, Alma Alma Moore Alma.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3651 Math
Moore, Karin    Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2017 English Second Language
Moore, Matt Matt Moore Matt.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1338 Math
Moore, Travis Travis Moore Travis.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7722 Math
Morroni, Chris Morroni Chris.Morroni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8097 Math
Mosher, Melissa Mosher Melissa.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3615 Math
Myers, Greg Myers Gregory.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3655 Math
N
Newson, Eric Newson Eric.Newson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3542 Social Studies
O
Olson, Chris Olson Christopher.Olson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5281 Social Studies
Orofino, James Orofino James.Orofino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3640 Science
Osborne, Elsie  Health Room   Elsie.Osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-315-3852 Jeffco Registered Nurse 
P
Peters, Yvonne    Yvonne.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Special Education Paraprofessional 
Peterson, Leah Peterson website Leah.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3645 Science
Pickering, Jeff Administration Jeff.Pickering@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8886 Assistant Principal
Planas, Elizabeth Planas Elizabeth.Planas
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3660 Special Education
Polizzotto, Keith    Keith.Polizzotto
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3503 School Resource Officer
Poveda-Alonso, Eva Poveda-Alonso Eva.Poveda-Alonso
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8766 Spanish
Powell, Rock Powell Rock.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3553 Science
Puraty, Brandie  Main Office Brandie.Puraty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3670  Receptionist 
R
Raml, Matthew Tech Ed Matthew.Raml@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3618 Technology Education
Reynolds, Jesse    Jesse.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3593  Facilities Manager 
Rodriguez, Sophia Rodriguez Sophia.Rodriguez
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3578 Science
Rolling, Brenda Counseling Brenda.Rolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8223 Counselor E-J
S
Schimpeler, Stephen Schimpeler Stephen.Schimpeler
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3523 Physical Education
Schneider, Sheryl
Sheryl.Schneider
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3557 Paraprofessional
Schneider-Dickinson, Cheryl Library Cheryl.Schneider-Dickinson
@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-4702  Library Paraprofessional 
Sheehan, Lauren Sheehan Lauren.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3610 English
Snowden, Jennifer Snowden Jen.SnowdenFrobose
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5302 English
Stephens, Jeff Administration Jeff.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3663 Assistant Principal
Stowe, Amber Stowe Amber.Stowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3624 English
Stukey, Clark    Clark.Stukey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3583 Special Education 
Suwannakorn, Nkin Suwannakorn Nkin.Suwannakorn
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3607 Social Studies
Svaldi, Dennis Svaldi Dennis.Svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3646 Social Studies
T
Taylor, Nick  Counseling  Nicholas.Taylor
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9432  Counselor N-Sc
Tevebaugh, Michael Tevebaugh Michael.Tevebaugh
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3995 Spanish
V
Valentine, Eva  Valentine Eva.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3685  Spanish 
Valerio, Sandy Valerio Sandy.Valerio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3526 Math & Instructional Coach
Vaninger, Patti Vaninger Patricia.Vaninger
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7725 Math
Varone, John    John.Varone@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3608  Campus Security 
W
Weber, Sherry Weber Sherry.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3519 Social Studies
Weimer, Jeni Counseling Jeni.Weimer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3548 Counselor A-D
Weller, Toni Library Toni.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4702 Digital Teacher Librarian
White, Pat White Patrick.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3614 Social Studies
Wolfe, Sebastian  Theatre Sebastian.Wolfe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-  Theater 
Y
Yansak, Mike Yansak Michael.Yansak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3515 Math


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.