Admin

Athletic Teams

Click on the sports name to get coach information, or for a list of all coaches for the season, click on the banner. If you have questions, please contact our Athletic Secretary.
‚Äč
 TITLE NAME PHONE NUMBER
 Athletic Director Craig Aukland  303-982-3576
 Athletic Secretary Cathy Lenz  303-982-3555
 Athletic Trainer Chris Dovey  303-982-3561

fall banner


Fall Head Coaches

SPORT HEAD COACH PHONE NUMBER EMAIL  WEBSITE
Boys Football Bret McGatlin 303-982-4413  Bret.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us Chatfield Football 
Boys Golf Steve Schimpeler  303-982-3523   Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 2017 Golf Tryout Form
Girls Gymnastics Chanel Chavez  303-982-8789   Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Boys Soccer Brock Blume 303-982-3648  Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us Chatfield Boys Soccer 
Girls Softball Jen Lazzeri  303-982-9175   Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us Chatfield Softball 
Boys Tennis Devin Van Treeck 720-296-0058  dwvt11@gmail.com  
Girls Volleyball Stephanie Schick  303-982-7687   Stephanie.Schick@jeffco.k12.co.us Chatfield Volleyball 
Boys Cross Country Jeff Mages  303-982-3510   Jeffrey.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us Chatfield Cross Country 
Girls Cross Country Angie Erb 303-547-8039  angieerb@q.com Chatfield Cross Country 
Poms Cassie Heykoop 303-810-7158  chargerpoms@gmail.com Chatfield Poms
Cheerleading Kristy Woodyard 303-518-7555  chatfieldcheerleader@gmail.com  

winter sports


Winter Head Coaches  
 SPORT  HEAD COACH  PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL  WEBSITE
Boys Basketball Steve Schimpeler  303-982-3523  Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us  Charger Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball Audra Lynn  720-371-3491  Audra.Lynn1503@gmail.com  Chatfield Hoops Club
Boys Ice Hockey Geoff Riegle  303-502-4836  wbhockeyshop@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Ron Johns  303-229-2298  johnsrswim@msn.com  Chatfield Swim & Dive 
Boys Wrestling Paul Peronard  303-932-1278  peronard@centurylink.net  Chatfield Wrestling


spring



Spring Head Coaches 

 

 SPORT  HEAD COACH  PHONE NUMBER   EMAIL   WEBSITE
Boys Baseball Matt Johnson  303-506-0306  coach.matt.johnson@gmail.com Chatfield Baseball
Girls Golf Steve Schimpeler  303-982-3523  Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Boys Lacrosse Nick Mandia  215-605-2609  Nicholas.Mandia@jeffco.k12.co.us  Chatfield Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse Sarah MacDonald  401-523-4168  coach@chatfieldgirlslacrosse.com Chatfield Girls Lacrosse
Girls Soccer Brock Blume  303-982-3648  Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us  CSH Girls Soccer
Boys Swimming Ron Johns  303-229-2298  johnsrswim@msn.com  Chatfield Swim & Dive
Girls Tennis Robert Campbell  720-351-6398  rcampbell7@msn.com  Chatfield Girls Tennis
Boys Track Jeff Mages  303-982-3510  Jeffery.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Girls Track Joe Cox  303-982-3543  Joseph.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.