Admin

World Languages

Brendette Bevilacqua

Brendette Bevilacqua
Brendette.Gillette–Bevilacqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 2
Spanish 4
303-982-3213
Ms. Bevilacqua Website
 Julie Horowitz Julie Horowitz
Julie.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
French
303-982-3511
Ms. Horowitz Website 

Frankie Crispino Frankie Crispino
Francesca.Crispino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 2
Spanish 3 Honors
Alliance (Leadership)
303-982-3621
Srta Crispino Website
Alliance Website

 Paige Levering Paige Levering
Paige.Levering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 2 Honors
Spanish 4
303-982-3551
Sra Levering Website 

Rhonda Gunkel

Rhonda Gunkel
Rhonda.Gunkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 3
303-982-3577
Sra Gunkel Website

 Eva Poveda-Alonso Eva Poveda-Alonso
Eva.Poveda–Alonso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 4 Honors
Spanish 5
303-982-8766
Sra Poveda-Alonso Website 

CJ Hendrickson

CJ Hendrickson
CJ.Hendrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
German
303-982-3647
Frau Hendrickson Website

 Mike Tevebaugh Mike Tevebaugh
Michael.Tevebaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
303-982-3995
Señor Tevebaugh Website

Kim Henningson

Kim Henningson
Kimberly.Henningson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish 1
Spanish 2 Honors
303-982-9488
Sra Henningson Website

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.