Admin

Special Education

Blanchette Stephanie Blanchette
Stephanie.Blanchette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math & Study Skills
303-982-3627
Ms. Blanchette website
 diverse world

Dickson


Jessica Dickson
Jessica.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adaptive PE
Community Living
English
Math
Peer Mentoring
303-982-3667
SSN website

 
Hampton
Cyndy Hampton
Cynthia.Hampton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker
303-982-7746
Counseling website
 
Johnson
Joy Johnson
Joy.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
English 
Study Skills
303-982-5411
 

Keene

 
Stacy Keene

Stacy.Keene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adaptive PE
Community Living
English
Math
Peer Mentoring
303-982-8343
SSN website

 
 McManus Sharon McManus
Sharon.McManus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Career Exploration
English
Natural Science
Study Skills
303-216-6192

 
  Kay Miller
Kay.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language
303-982-3670

 
Karin Moore  Karin Moore
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language
303-982-2017
 
 
 Planas Elizabeth Planas
Elizabeth.Planas@jeffco.k12.co.us
English 
303-982-3660
 
 Stukey Clark Stukey
Clark.Stukey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Study Skills
303-982-3583
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.